EDITION: Hoke County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
30 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Searching 4 the 1
52 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 45 - 55

Description : Searching for friendship first and for most then will see where things go from there, I'm a laid back down to earth woman love to have fun and adventures and/or doing simple things such as watching movies while snuggling cooking out , fishing etc etc, Not interested in drama in my life, won't have it, what turns me off is, a fowl mouth a nasty talking man with no self respect for himself or others, what turns me on is a man with morals and knows how to take care of himself and his woman, will explain! I'm a very affectionate person and compassionate but one can never mistake my kindness as weakness as I can hold my own, if interested send a message ....



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 52
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Cancer
Occupation: Retired
Physical Attributes: Fullbeauty
City: N Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have blonde hair.
I have blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have Full Figured body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Cheerleader.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.