EDITION: Hoke County
75 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
Traveler and Adventurer!
48 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 30 - 48

Description : I've been divorced since 2001 I've been told that I'm tender hearted and I'm too trusting which tends to get me hurt. I love to travel especially taking cruises and I've traveled to 11 different countries. I have a daughter and a granddaughter.. I've been at my job for 12 yrs so I'm stable and it pays very well. I love to go out dancing dancing, I try to stay fit between breaking bones (recently broke leg skiing 11/19/2011)lol.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 48
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: Furniture
Physical Attributes: Clean
City: Claremont

Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have brown eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have neat and fit body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Science Club.
The celebrity I most identify with is Captain Kirk.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.


My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $30-44,000/year.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Grown and gone!.

Enter to win a 5-Night Resort Vacation
Get ready to escape to a luscious tropical paradise and spend your days by powdery white sands and glistening waters! Enter to win a 5-Night Moon Palace Resort vacation in Mexico or Jamaica by 7/18/22
Now Hiring Associates
Work as an Independent Vacation Specialist. Work full time or part time. Great travel discounts. No experience necessary. Commission based pay scale. Email for more info: msmithey@dreamvacations.com